Home / K-Pop / 4Minute wins March 1st’s “Inkigayo”!

4Minute wins March 1st’s “Inkigayo”!


4Minute grabbed their seventh #1 trophy with their new song “Crazy” on the March 1st’s episode of  “Inkigayo”!

On today’s episode of “Inkigayo”, Anda (Andamiro) returned with “Mastering“, Shinhwa cameback with “Sniper”, VIXX cameback with “Love Equation”, Rainbow cameback with “Black Swan”and SONAMOO cameback with “Just Go!” .

The nominees for today’s episode were Amber, Naul and 4Minute. However it was 4Minute that grabbed the #1 trophy with their new song “Crazy”. 4Minute’s new song “Crazy” is doing good on charts these days, surpassing the total amount of #1 trophies they got for their song “What’s Your Name” during the year 2013. Once again proved their popularity and the excellence of the new song.

Other performers of the night were  Niel, ZionT & Crush, Nine Muses, MYNAME, G-Friend, TAHITI, 1PUNCH, Rubber Soul, Berry Good, KIXS, Sunny Hill, Berry Good, TEY, Fresh Girls and more.



About 🎶

Check Also

IZ*ONE Profile

  (Back Row – from Left to Right : Yu Jin, Hye Won, Hitomi, Ye …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com