Home / Music Shows / Big Bang wins June 11th’s “M! Countdown”!

Big Bang wins June 11th’s “M! Countdown”!

Big Bang grabbed their #1 trophy for their song “Bang Bang Bang” on the June 11th episode of  “M! Countdown”!

The nominees for today’s episode were Big Bang and EXO However it was Big Bang who grabbed the #1 trophy. Congratulations!

On this episode TimeZ made their long awaited comeback with “Awaken”, Melody Day cameback with their new song “Love Me”, Lee Ji Hye came back with No Not That“, Baek Ah Yeon made her comeback with “Shouldn’t Have…”, Seo In Young (Elly) sang “Lies” and MBLAQ came back as a trio with their new song “Mirror”. While on the other hand, Kim Feel debuted with “Stay With Me”.

Other performers of the night were Kara, Romeo, History, MONSTA X, SEVENTEEN, Jung Joon Young, N.Flying, SHINee, Boys Republic, SPEED and HIGH4.


About 🎶

Check Also

BLACKPINK’s Jennie goes ‘SOLO’ for her solo debut!

BLACKPINK’s Jennie just dropped her ‘SOLO’ M/V, making her solo debut and is looking stunning …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com