Home / News / 9Muses reveals more for their up coming release!

9Muses reveals more for their up coming release!

Screen Shot 2015-06-17 at 3.52.26 PM

After teasing us with a member teaser photo for their up coming release, Nine Muses has revealed more about the details.

The up coming release of Nine Muses will be a special summer album named: 9MUSES S/S EDITION. The special album will contain 5 songs and 1 instrumental, having most of the song produced by e.one, and some of the lyrics written by member Euarin. The titletrack is Hurt Locker, it is composed by Erik Lidbom, Anne Judith Wik and Herbie Crichlow. Having the lyrics written by e.one and Urban Cllasik. Last but not least it is also arranged by e.one.

The physical album itself will contain a CD, a photobook, a random photocard out of 9, and a poster. This up coming release will mark the girls first release since January 2015, as well as their first special summer album. This release will also be the first time for Nine Muses to have a photocard in their physical album!

Stay tuned for more updates!


About 🎶

Check Also

LOVELYZ’s 3rd Mini Album “Fall In Lovelyz” + “Twinkle” M/V

  LOVELYZ (러블리즈) is back! Their 3rd Mini Album “Fall In Lovelyz” was released on …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com