Home / Music Shows / EXO wins the June 21st’s episode of ‘Inkigayo’

EXO wins the June 21st’s episode of ‘Inkigayo’

Inkigayo is back again with an hour of great stages! 

On this episode Kim Tae Woo made his awaited comeback with “Lonely Funk”, 2PM came back with their new song “My House”, MAMAMOO came back with their hotsong Um Oh Ah Yeh“, Untochable’s Sleepy sang “Cool Night” and last but not least Hong Dae Kwang came back with “With You”!

The #1 nominees for today’s episode were Big Bang, and EXO.  However it was EXO who won this week’s show with their song “Love Me Right” Congratulations!

Other performers of the night were SHINee, MONSTA X, Seventeen, Seo In Young, Lee Ji Hye, Melody Day, Baek Ah Yeon, SPEED, Romeo, Oh My Girl, Blady, A.KOR BLACK, December, N.Flying, CLC, HISTORY, and more


About 🎶

Check Also

[Breaking*] IZ*ONE’s ‘La Vie en Rose’ was sung by CLC in alleged leaked demo!

A video has surfaced on the internet with dancers deciding to IZ*ONE’s debut song ‘La …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com