Home / News / Hallyu Dream Concert 2015 Final Line Up!

Hallyu Dream Concert 2015 Final Line Up!


After a long period of time teasing and revealing the hosts and acts, the final line up for the “2015 Hallyu Dream Concert” is finally out!

The final lineup include: SHINee, T-ara, Kara, Secret, Sistar, Dal★Shabet,  B1A4, Nine Muses, BTOB, A Pink, VIXX, EXID, Boys Republic, Trend-D, GOT7, LU:KUS, Red Velvet, High 4, LABOUM, CLC, Oh My Girl, April, DIA, myB, WANNA.B Berry Good, Lovelyz, SONAMOO, 24K, MONSTA X, SEVENTEEN and A6P. A total of 32 groups will be performing tonight! Therefore be sure to stay tune to your favourite groups tonight!

The show will begin at 6:00 (KST) stay tuned!

Venue: Gyeongju Civic Stadium

About 🎶

Check Also

BigBang TAEYANG’s concert/ world tour starts next month

Big Bang ‘TAEYANG’ is  helding a solo concert next month. This is the very first concert …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com