Home / K-Pop / Finalised setlist for MAMA is released!

Finalised setlist for MAMA is released!

The days are dwindling closer and closer to the 2nd of December and you all know what that means…. It’s the day of the 2015 MAMA awards!

With only 4 days left, Mnet’s official Facebook page has released the final and confirmed setlist for the MAMA awards. The artists that are attending the awards this year are as follows, BIGBANG, BTS, CL, EXO, f(x), GOT7, iKON, J.Y.Park, Pet Shop Boys, PSY, SHINee, Taeyeon of Girl’s Generation, Zion.T, San E, Seventeen, Monsta X, Hyuna of 4Minute and Jessi!

Are you guys excited to see your favourite acts at the awards show? Make sure to watch the 2015 MAMAs on Wednesday 28th of November at 8pm Korean Standard Time!


About cherrychanster

Check Also

IZ*ONE Profile

  (Back Row – from Left to Right : Yu Jin, Hye Won, Hitomi, Ye …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com