Home / Music Shows / Performances of January 7th’s M! Countdown

Performances of January 7th’s M! Countdown

M! Countdown is back with an hour of great show from your favorite artists!

For today’s episode, Dal★Shabet made their awaited return with Stay With You and Someone Like U, Lucky J returned with No Love, iKON returned with Dumb & Dumber and What’s Wrong. Anda returned with her newest single Candy Boy, TWICE made their re-comeback with Candy Boy and LIKE OOH-AHH, Cocosori debuted with Dark Circle and last but not least FLASHE returned with Lip Bomb

Other performers of the night were: LABOUM, Lovelyz, Road Boyz, Royal Pirates, Park Si Hwan, B.I.G, UP10TION, Lee Ye June, Jang Mi and Halo!

About 🎶

Check Also

Jung Yong Hwa comeback stage

Jung Yong Hwa presented his comeback stage on K POP Chart Show ‘M Countdown’   …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com