Home / K-Pop / The 3rd “SIGNAL” album teaser “γ” has been released

The 3rd “SIGNAL” album teaser “γ” has been released

Twice has just released the third video teaser for their upcoming album “SIGNAL”, featuring the last 3 members: Sana, Chaeyoung and Jeongyeon. The teaser “γ” is filmed in the same forest setting as the former two, however this time there is an additional grassland scene where the members faints onto the ground after being affected by some kind of alien signal.

The “SIGNAL” Album is set to be released at 6 pm KST on May 15th and stay tuned to our NowKpop website for more information!

About Lau

Writer for LOON∆ & GFRIEND primarily

Check Also

Twice x atstar1 Magazine Shooting Behind

Twice members show off their powerful visuals for the fashion and style magazine atstar1! Enjoy! Related

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com