Home / K-Pop / Twice reveals highlight medley for “SIGNAL” album

Twice reveals highlight medley for “SIGNAL” album

Have a taste of the highlights of the upcoming “SIGNAL” album’s songs in the video down below! Of the six tracks, I personally like “Only 너” the most, due to the cheerful mood that it brings out. Comment down below which track you like the most!

The music video “SIGNAL” together with its album will be released on 15th of May, stay tuned to NowKpop for more info!


  1. SIGNAL  (시그널)
  2. 하루에 세번
  3. Only 너
  4. Hold Me Tight
  5. Eye Eye Eyes
  6. Someone Like Me

About Kezy


Check Also


  Finally, TWICE is back! They released their first full-album “Twicetagram” on 30 October 2017! …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com