Home / K-Pop / iKON reveals MVs for ‘BLING BLING’ and ‘B-DAY’

iKON reveals MVs for ‘BLING BLING’ and ‘B-DAY’

iKON is back with ‘BLING BLING’ and ‘B-DAY’, the title tracks for their new album ‘New Kids: Begin’, with many new features such as new stage names for members JinHwan (Jay), Chanwoo (Chan), Donghyuk (DK) and Yunhyeong (Song). Similarly, the album is now released and available for purchase! Enjoy!

About Kezy


Check Also

iKON playlist: Some of the great hidden songs from iKON

iKON is famous for their uniqueness and amazing song producing mainly from their leader, B.I.. Not …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com