Home / K-Pop / ‘PRODUCE 101’, the final 11 to debut

‘PRODUCE 101’, the final 11 to debut

  1. Kang Daniel (강다니엘)
  2. Park Ji-hoon (박지훈)
  3. Lee Dae-hwi (이대휘)
  4. Kim Jae-Hwan (김재환)
  5. Ong Seong-wu (옹성우)
  6. Park Wu-Jin (박우진)
  7. Lai Kuan-lin (라이관린)
  8. Yun Ji- Sung (윤지성)
  9. Hwang Min Hyun (황민현)
  10. Bae Jin- Young (배진영)
  11. Ha Sung-un (하성운)

source: mnet

About Grizzly bear

Check Also

Samuel ‘Sixteen’ Music video

Samuel from Produce 101 is back with his first solo mini album. The title song …

One comment

  1. kim Samuel ..

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com