Home / K-Pop / WJSN ‘HAPPY’ on Music Bank

WJSN ‘HAPPY’ on Music Bank

Cosmic girls (a.k.a WJSN) is presenting their new song on Music Bank.

The title of their new song is ‘HAPPY’. This is main title of their first official album ‘HAPPY MOMENT’.

The track lists of the album ‘HAPPY MOMENT’ are the following:

  1. Happy
  2. 기적 같은 아이 (Miracle)
  3. Mr. Bad boy
  4. Sugar
  5. Baby face
  6. 퐁당 퐁당 (Plap Plap)
  7. Follow me
  8. B. B. B. Boo
  9. Geeminy
  10. 지금 만나러 가요 (Closer to you)




About Grizzly bear

Check Also

LOVELYZ’s 3rd Mini Album “Fall In Lovelyz” + “Twinkle” M/V

  LOVELYZ (러블리즈) is back! Their 3rd Mini Album “Fall In Lovelyz” was released on …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com