Home / K-Pop / Lee Hyo Ri’s new music video ‘BLACK’

Lee Hyo Ri’s new music video ‘BLACK’

Lee Hyo Ri is back with her new album ‘Black’.

This album contains 10 songs.

  1. Seoul
  2. Black
  3. White snake
  4. Unknown track
  5. Love me
  6. 비야 내려 (Rain fall)
  7. Mute
  8. 예쁘다 (Pretty)
  9. 변하지 않는 건 (What doesn’t change)
  10. 다이아몬드 (Diamond)


Following is the music video of her seond song ‘Black’



About Grizzly bear

Check Also


Pristin is presenting their new song ‘We Like’ The music video is released:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com