Home / K-Pop / Jung Yong Hwa ‘Do Disturb’

Jung Yong Hwa ‘Do Disturb’

Jung Yong Hwa is coming back with his 1st mini album ‘Do Disturb’.

He’s coming back on July 19. Please look forward to it.

Track list:

  1. 여자 여자 해 (That girl)
  2. 딱 붙어 (Closer)
  3. Password
  4. Navigation
  5. 대답하지 마 (Not anymore)
  6. 널 잊는 시간 속 (Lost in Time)


Video teaser with the highlight medley:



About Grizzly bear

Check Also

Jung Yong Hwa comeback stage

Jung Yong Hwa presented his comeback stage on K POP Chart Show ‘M Countdown’   …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com