Home / K-Pop / Block B’s 6th Mini Album “MONTAGE” + “Shall We Dance” MV

Block B’s 6th Mini Album “MONTAGE” + “Shall We Dance” MV


Block B (블락비) unveiled their 6th mini album “MONTAGE” on November 7.

They are finally back with a new album in a year and 7 months after the release of the 5th mini album”Blooming Period.”

Block B said, “We are really excited about this album because we’ve made a comeback after a long time. We hope our fans like our new performance.”

The new album “MONTAGE” means that Block B’s creative pieces of songs, performances, and videos are combined into one masterpiece.

The album includes the title song “Shall We Dance” produced by Zico and 4 other songs, which the members (Zico, Park Kyung, and B-BOMB) participated in as composers or writers.

Below is the tracklist.


  1. My Zone
  2. Shall We Dance (title*)
  3. 일방적이야 (One Way)
  4. 이렇게 (Like This) (Sung by Vocal Unit – Tae-il, Jae-hyo, U-Kwon and B-BOMB)
  5. Give & Take (B-BOMB Solo)


Their music video for “Shall We Dance” was also released.

Let’s check out now!


About ReVeluv World

Check Also

BTS’s “Rap Monster” changes his stage name to “RM”

  BTS (방탄소년단)’s leader “Rap Monster (랩몬스터)” changes his stage name to “RM”. On November …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com