Home / K-Pop (page 7)


Girl’s generation (SNSD)’s comeback stage

Girl’s generation (SNSD) is coming back for their 10th anniversary! They are back with their 6th official album ‘Holiday night’. They got two title song of ‘Holiday’ and ‘All night’ They made their come back show on M Count Down!     All night:             …

Read More »

Wanna One ‘Burn it up’ M/V and debut stage

Wanna One made their official debut on August 10, 2017. The music video for Burn it up is now released (This is the extended version of the music video)         Also, the debut stage of ‘Burn it up’ is also presented at M Count Down! Make sure …

Read More »

Wanna One ‘Energetic’ M/V and debut stage

Wanna One made their official debut with two different songs. The very first song is Energetic. They made their debut stage at M CountDown on August 10, 2017.               The music video is also released:                

Read More »


Happy 10th Anniversary to Girls Generation! Girls Generation is making their 10th Anniversary comeback with two title tracks  “All Night” and “Holiday” ! ‘Holiday Night‘ is Girls’ Generation’s  6th full-length album and both title tracks “All Night” is composed by kenzie and it portrays the feelings of falling in love during summer night …

Read More »

Weki Meki’s first mini album ‘WEME’ teaser

Weki Meki (위키미키, Wiki Miki) also known as WEME is making their debute on  August 8, 2017. They also had a name of ‘I- TEEN GIRLZ’ before they got their official name. Weki Meki means that ‘You and me become we and to become one group’. They are 8 in …

Read More »

Samuel’s debut stage at ‘M CountDown’

Samuel made his solo debut through ‘M Count Down’ yesterday, August 3 2017. He presented two stage with his title song ‘Sixteen’ and ‘With U’. All the performance was presented as live. Moreover, Chung Ha from ‘PRODUCE 101 season 1’ join the ‘With U’ stage as a feat.     …

Read More »

SNSD (Girl’s generation) ‘Holiday’ teaser

SNSD (Girls generation) is coming back with their 10th anniversary album ‘Holiday night’ It contains  9 songs. Track list: All night (title) Holiday (title) Only one Light up the sky 오랜 소원 (It’s you) One last time 이별의 맛 (Love is bitter) Sweet talk Girls are back The M/V teaser for …

Read More »
WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com