Home / Music Shows / EXO wins April 9th’s “M! Countdown”!

EXO wins April 9th’s “M! Countdown”!

EXO grabbed the #1 trophy for their song “Call Me Baby” on the April 9th’s episode of  “M! Countdown”!

The nominees for today’s episode were miss A and EXO However it was EXO who grabbed the #1 trophy. Congratulations!

On this episode, Kim Yeon Ji returned with “Forgot” and JJCC came back with “On The Flower Bed“.

Other performers of the night were Baek Ji Young, Song Yoo Bin, Untouchable,K.Will, F.T. Island, NS Yoon-G,  A-ble, N-SONIC, Crayon Pop, FIESTAR, MAMAMOO, Red Velvet, LABOUM, Mad Town, Lovelyz, and CLC.

About 🎶

Check Also

LOCO ‘Summer Go Loco’ music video

LOCO is coming back with his new album! Track list: Oppa Summer Go Loco (Feat. …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com