Home / News / Dream Concert 2015 Final Line Up

Dream Concert 2015 Final Line Up


After a long period of time teasing and revealing the hosts and acts, the final line up for the “2015 Dream Concert” is finally out.

The finally line up includes: SHINee, EXO, 4minute, Infinite, HALO, Kara, Oh My Girl, VIXX, B1A4, Sistar, BTOB, Berry Good, Topp Dogg, Secret, T-ara, GOT7, Red Velvet, EXID, Sonamoo, BTS, Speed, Boys Republic , Lovelyz, Nine Muses, Monster X, CLC and 24K. However the line up may change anytime due to unexpected circumstances. The host will be the King of Mcing Super Junior‘s teukie teukie leader Leeteuk and some other celebrities which has not been revealed just yet.

It was also announced that Kara will be making their comeback stage on the Dream Concert, therefore be sure to expect a lot!

About 🎶

Check Also

WINNER music video

Winner is back with their new album ‘Our Ternty For’. The album contains double title: ‘Love me Love …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com