Home / Music Shows / EXO wins June 11th’s “Music Bank”

EXO wins June 11th’s “Music Bank”

EXO grabbed the #1 trophy on the June 12th episode of  “Music Bank”!  

The nominees for today’s episode were EXO and Big BangHowever it was EXO who grabbed the #1 trophy. Congratulations! 

On this episode TimeZ made their long awaited comeback with “Awaken”, Melody Day cameback with their new song “Love Me”, Lee Ji Hye came back with No Not That“, Seo In Young (Elly) sang “Lies”, MBLAQ came back as a trio with their new song “Mirror”, December returned with “Reason” and last but not least Lee Seung Gi finally amde his long awaited comeback with his newest song “And Goodbye”

Other performers of the night were MONSTA XN.FlyingKARA, HALO, Seventeen, CLCJung Joon Young, HISTORY, Boys Republic, A.KOR Black, SHINee and Page.

About 🎶

Check Also

BLACKPINK’s Jennie goes ‘SOLO’ for her solo debut!

BLACKPINK’s Jennie just dropped her ‘SOLO’ M/V, making her solo debut and is looking stunning …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com