Home / Music Shows / SBS fails to announce winners for June 14th’s episode of “Inkigayo”

SBS fails to announce winners for June 14th’s episode of “Inkigayo”

Inkigayo is back again with an hour of great stages! However due to MERS outbreak, the live broadcast was held privately, to prevent disease from spreading.

On this episode TimeZ made their long awaited comeback with “Awaken”, Melody Day came back with their new song “Love Me”, Lee Ji Hye came back with No Not That“, Seo In Young (Elly) sang “Lies”, MBLAQ came back as a trio with their new song “Mirror”, Baek A Yeon returned with “Shouldn’t Have…” December made their comeback with “Reason” and last but not least Lee Seung Gi made his long awaited return with his new song “And Goodbye”

The #1 nominees for today’s episode were Big Bang, and EXO.  However SBS failed to announce winners.

Other performers of the night were SHINee, N.FlyingKARA, MONSTA X, HIGH4,Seventeen, CLCHISTORY, Boys Republic,  Anda, and Hooni Yongi.

About 🎶

Check Also

[Record Breaking] EXO makes an epic comeback with ‘Tempo’!

EXO-L’s have definitely been excited about EXO’s latest comeback with ‘Tempo’ and fifth studio album …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com