Home / Music Shows / EXO wins June 18th’s “M! Countdown”!

EXO wins June 18th’s “M! Countdown”!

 EXO grabbed their #1 trophy for their song “Love Me right” on the June 18th episode of  “M! Countdown”!

The nominees for today’s episode were Big Bang and EXO However it was EXO  who grabbed the #1 trophy. Congratulations!

On this episode 2PM made awaited comeback with “My House”, 2Bic cameback with a summer song, “It’s Summer“, Kim Tae Woo came back with Loneley Funk and Hong Dae Kwang made his comeback with “With You”. On the other hand McKay debuted with “Month of June”, and KARA made their goodbye stage after 2 weeks with “Cupid”

Other performers of the night were CLCMONSTA XHISTORYN.FlyingSHINeeMelody Day, Lee Ji Hye, Kim Feel, Baek Ah YeonSeo In Young (Elly), MBLAQ, Blady, A.KOR BLACK, and Pia.

About 🎶

Check Also

IZ*ONE first win with ‘La Vie en Rose’ on MCountdown!

IZ*ONE grabs their first win with ‘La Vie en Rose’ on MCountdown (181108)!  IZ*ONE won …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com