Home / Music Shows / EXO wins June 19th’s “Music Bank”

EXO wins June 19th’s “Music Bank”

EXO grabbed the #1 trophy on the June 19th episode of  “Music Bank”!  

The nominees for today’s episode were EXO and Big BangHowever it was EXO who grabbed the #1 trophy. Congratulations! 

On this episode Kim Tae Woo returns with “Lonely Funk”, 2PM came back with “My House”, Hong Dae Kwang made his comeback with “With You”, Untouchable’s Sleepy returned with “Cool Night”, and MAMAMOO made their comeback with “Um Oh Ah Yeh”. While Kara made their goodbye stage with “Cupid”

Other performers of the night were Melody Day, Lee Ji Hye, Seo In Young, MBLAQ, December, SHINee, HALO, CLC, Boys Republic, Min Seul Gi, SPEED, Jo Jung Min, Awesome Baby, and Lee Joo Sun.


About 🎶

Check Also

BIGBANG Taeyang’s M/V

BIGBANG Taeyang is back with his new album ‘White Night’! Check out his music video …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com