Home / Music Shows / EXO wins June 20th’s “Music Core”

EXO wins June 20th’s “Music Core”

EXO grabbed the #1 trophy on the June 20th episode of  “Music Core”!  

The nominees for today’s episode were EXO, Big Bang, SHINee. However it was EXO who grabbed the #1 trophy. Congratulations! 

On this episode Kim Tae Woo returns with “Lonely Funk”, 2PM came back with “My House”, Hong Dae Kwang made his comeback with “With You”, Untouchable’s Sleepy returned with “Cool Night”, and MAMAMOO made their comeback with “Um Oh Ah Yeh”. While Kara made their goodbye stage with “Cupid”

Other performers of the night were: N.FlyingSeventeenBoys Republic, Baek Chung Kang, Seo In Young, MBLAQ, Baek Ah Yeon, Lee Ji HyeMONSTA X, Melody Day, Oh My Girl, and Jo Jung Min.

About 🎶

Check Also

Seventeen’s 2nd full album “TEEN, AGE” + “CLAP” M/V

SEVENTEEN (세븐틴) is back! Their 2nd full length album “TEEN, AGE” was finally released on …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com