Home / K-Pop / f(x) releases tracklist for 4 Walls!

f(x) releases tracklist for 4 Walls!


f(x) has unveiled more for their up coming comeback!

Earlier today the group has finally revealed the tracklist for their 4th full length album 4 Walls! Along with the title track 4 Walls, there will be another 9 tracks included in their 4th full length album. Such as Glitter, Deja Vu, X, Rude Love, Diamond, Traveler, Papi, Cash Me Out and When I’m Alone.  

Meanwhile the album will be officially release on October 27th 2015 at 0:00 (KST), be sure to check it out.

ps. More hints will be unveiled at 20:00 (KST) today, so stay tuned for more updates!

About 🎶

Check Also

Krystal and Kai have broken up

SM Entertainment has officially confirmed that Krystal (from f(x)) and Kai (from EXO)   have broken up, …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com