Home / Music Shows / PSY wins January 7th’s M! Countdown

PSY wins January 7th’s M! Countdown

M! Countdown is back with an hour of great show from your favorite artists!

For today’s episode, Dal★Shabet made their awaited return with Stay With You and Someone Like U, Lucky J returned with No Love, iKON returned with Dumb & Dumber and What’s Wrong. Anda returned with her newest single Taxi, TWICE made their re-comeback with Candy Boy and LIKE OOH-AHH, Cocosori debuted with Dark Circle and last but not least FLASHE returned with Lip Bomb

The nominees for today’s episode were iKON and Psy, however it was Psy who grabbed the honorable trophy with his latest track “Daddy” Congratulations!

Other performers of the night were: LABOUM, Lovelyz, Road Boyz, Royal Pirates, Park Si Hwan, B.I.G, UP10TION, Lee Ye June, Jang Mi and Halo!

About 🎶

Check Also

Jung Yong Hwa comeback stage

Jung Yong Hwa presented his comeback stage on K POP Chart Show ‘M Countdown’   …

One comment

  1. Anda’s comeback should be Taxi not Candy Boy….

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com