Home / Hallyu World / EXO ‘Ko Ko Bop’ Chinese ver. M/V

EXO ‘Ko Ko Bop’ Chinese ver. M/V




Track list (Chinese ver.)

  1. 破風 (The Eve)
  2. 叩叩趴 (Ko Ko Bop)
  3. 可愛·可惡 (What U do?)
  4. 我加你等於永遠 (Forever)
  5. C樂章 (Diamond)
  6. 指語 (Touch It)
  7. 寒噤 (Chill)
  8. 夢迴暮夜 (Walk On Memories)
  9. 瘋語者 (Going Crazy)

About Grizzly bear

Check Also

[Record Breaking] EXO makes an epic comeback with ‘Tempo’!

EXO-L’s have definitely been excited about EXO’s latest comeback with ‘Tempo’ and fifth studio album …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com