Home / K-Pop / K.A.R.D 1st mini album ‘Hola Hola’

K.A.R.D 1st mini album ‘Hola Hola’

K. A. R. D is a co-ed Korean Idol group with 4 members: J. Seph, B. M., Somin and Jiwoo.


K.A.R.D Profile

Thier first mini album ‘Hola Hola’ is released.

Track list:

  1. Oh Na Na (Hidden. 허영지 Heo Young Ji )
  2. Don’t Recall
  3. RUMOR
  4. Hola Hola
  5. 난 멈추지 않는다 (I don’t stop)
  6. Living Good
  7. Oh Na Na (Inst.)
  8. Don’t Recall (Inst.)
  9. RUMOR (Inst.)
  10. Living Good (Inst.)

The music video of the first 4 songs are the following.

Oh Na Na:






Don’t recall:












RUMOR (Hidden ver.):






Hola Hola:




About Grizzly bear

Check Also

K.A.R.D ‘Hola Hola’ on Music bank

K. A. R. D. is presenting their latest song ‘Hola Hola’ on KBS Music Bank: …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com