Home / K-Pop / SNSD (Girl’s generation) ‘Holiday’ teaser

SNSD (Girl’s generation) ‘Holiday’ teaser

SNSD (Girls generation) is coming back with their 10th anniversary album ‘Holiday night’ It contains  9 songs.

Track list:

  1. All night (title)
  2. Holiday (title)
  3. Only one
  4. Light up the sky
  5. 오랜 소원 (It’s you)
  6. One last time
  7. 이별의 맛 (Love is bitter)
  8. Sweet talk
  9. Girls are back

The M/V teaser for Holiday (title song) is released:






About Grizzly bear

Check Also


Pristin is presenting their new song ‘We Like’ The music video is released:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com