Home / K-Pop / Super Junior’s 8th Album + “Black Suit” M/V

Super Junior’s 8th Album + “Black Suit” M/V


Finally, Super Junior (슈퍼주니어) released their 8th full length album!

Super Junior, the legend of K-Pop, made a comeback after 24 months since the release of “MAGIC”.

Their new album “PLAY” was unveiled on November 6, at 6 pm (KST).

The album contains 10 tracks in total, including the title song “Black Suit” and the pre-released song “One More Chance”.


  1. Black Suit
  2. Scene Stealer
  3. One More Chance (비처럼 가지 마요)
  4. Good Day for a Good Day
  5. Runaway
  6. The Lucky Ones
  7. Girlfriend (예뻐 보여)
  8. Spin Up!
  9. Too late (시간 차)
  10. I do (두 번째 고백)


Now you may listen and download these songs on iTunes & Apple Music, Spotify, and Google Play Music!

Also, watch their full music video of “Black Suit”!


About ReVeluv World

Check Also

BTS’s “Rap Monster” changes his stage name to “RM”

  BTS (방탄소년단)’s leader “Rap Monster (랩몬스터)” changes his stage name to “RM”. On November …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com