Home / Profiles (page 3)


An ever-growing database of K-Pop idol profiles to help K-pop fans learn more about their idols!

SPICA Profile

(From Left to Right: Boa, Narae, Jiwon, Bohyung, Sihyun) SPICA (Korean: 스피카) is a five member girl group under CJ E&M. Before the group made their official debut, they released a digital single titled “Doggedly” on January 10, 2012. The digital single caught many’s attention as well-known artist Lee Hyori was featured in their music …

Read More »

Pledis Girlz Profile

Pledis Girlz (플레디스걸즈) is a ten member trainee group under Pledis Entertainment. Birth Name: Lim Na Young (임나영) Stage Name: Nayoung Position: Lead Rapper, Sub Vocalist Nickname: Corpse Bride, Stone Nayoung Date of Birth: December 18, 1995 Height: 171 cm Weight: 50 kg Blood Type: O Hobby(ies): Listening to Music, Manicure, Drawing Speciality(ies): …

Read More »

I.B.I Profile

I.B.I (Korean: 아이비아이) is a five member project girl group under LOEN Entertainment, they officially debuted with the release of their first digital single MOLLAE MOLLAE and held their debut stage on the same day on Mnet’s M! Countdown with the title track of the same name. Birth Name: Lee Hae In (이해인) Date …

Read More »

Teen Top Profile

(Left to Right {Clockwise}: C.A.P, Chunji, L.JOE, Niel, Ricky, Changjo) Teen Top (Korean: 틴탑) is a six member boy group under TOP MEDIA, they made their debut on July 9th, 2010 with their first single album Come Into The World and made their debut stage on July 10th, 2010 with their title track Clap on …

Read More »

BTOB Profile

Left To Right: Top: Sungjae, Changsub Medium: Minhyuk, Ilhoon, Hyunsik Bottom: Eunkwang, Peniel BTOB (Korean: 비투비) is a seven member boy group under Cube Entertainment, they made their debut on March 21st, 2012 with their first digital single 비밀 (Insane) and made their debut stage on March 22nd, 2012 with their title tracks Insane and Imagine on Mnet’s M! …

Read More »

C.I.V.A Profile

C.I.V.A (Korean: 씨아이브이에이) is a three member girl group under LTE Entertainment, they made their debut on July 8th, 2016 with their first single Why and made their debut stage on July 7th, 2016 with the title track of the same name on M! Countdown. Birth Name: Lee Soo Min (이수민) Stage Name: Soomin Date …

Read More »

UNNIES Profile

UNNIES (Korean: 언니쓰) is a six member girl group formed by KBS’ reality show Sister’s Slam Dunk.  The girl group consists of six members, Ra Miran, Kim Sook, Hong Jinkyung, Min Hyorin, Jessi and Tiffany. The group officially debuted with the release of their first digital single Shut Up on July 1st, 2016, and held their debut stage with the …

Read More »

NCT 127 Profile

NCT 127 (Korean: 엔씨티  127) is the second sub-unit of SM Entertainment’s boy group NCT, this sub-unit will be based in Seoul. The nine member sub-unit consists of Taeil, Johnny, Taeyong, Yuta, Doyoung, Jaehyun, Win Win, Mark and Haechan. They will be making their debut on July 7th, 2016 on Mnet’s M! Countdown. NCT Profile: http://www.nowkpop.com/2016/04/05/nct-profile-neo-culture-technology/ NCT U Profile: http://www.nowkpop.com/2016/04/05/nct-u-profile/ Birth Name: Moon Tae …

Read More »


PENTAGON (Korean Name:펜타곤) is a boy group under Cube Entertainment. They will be making their debut on July 16, 2016 stay tuned! Birth Name: Cho Jin Ho (조진호) Stage Name: Jinho Former Stage Name: Jino Position: Vocal Date of Birth: April 17, 1992 Nationality: Korean Former Company: SM Entertainment Former Group: …

Read More »


  From Left to Right (Jennie, ROSÉ, Lisa, Jisoo) BLACK PINK (블랙핑크) is a South Korean girl group under YG Entertainment. The members consist of Jennie, Lisa, Jisoo and Rosé. They made their debut on August 8th, 2016 with their first single album SQUARE ONE and held their debut stage with the tracks BOOMBAYAH and Whistle on August 14th’s episode of SBS …

Read More »
WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com