Home / Tag Archives: tracklist

Tag Archives: tracklist

HyunA reveals her new comeback tracklist for “A+”

This is her 4th solo mini album which includes 5 track songs. She even participated as a lyricist for 3 of the songs! These songs include her intro song “Run & Run”, “Ice Ice” featuring rapper Yook Ji Dam, and the last song “Peace”.  We look forward to seeing her strong …

Read More »

{EXCLUSIVE} Title Track review for ‘D’ album Big Bang

We’ve waited for yet another month, and now, Big Bang has released their D album! The title tracks for this album is ‘Sober’ and ‘If You’. The album also contains the 4 other songs that were previously released two months ago and the instrumental tracks for ‘Sober and ‘If You’. …

Read More »
Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com